INNOVATING TO IMPROVE LIFE OF PEOPLE LIVING WITH PSORIASIS

Looking for a partner?

With satellites in UK, Canada, France and Denmark, we team up with a wide range of partners in the start-up and innovation environment.
Together, we explore new ways to develop and integrate services, bridging the gap between the digital and the physical solutions.
We are currently looking to establish a global network of partners. If you want to join – give us a call!

About

LEO Innovation Lab is an independent unit, established by LEO Pharma as part of a long-term strategic decision to focus on patient’s needs.

We don’t develop medical treatments – instead, we look at all the aspects of everyday life that can affect a person who has psoriasis.

LEO Innovation Lab has been established as a separate entity to create a smaller, more agile organization, where innovation can thrive and solutions be brought to market and tested faster.

As LEO Pharma is owned entirely by the LEO Foundation and has no shareholders, its profits are reinvested in developing new solutions to support the overall mission: To help people achieve healthy skin. This unique ownership structure has made it possible to establish LEO Innovation Lab with no profit requirements – just a goal of making a difference to people living with psoriasis.

LEO Innovation Lab sponsor for Startup Weekend PARIS Health

Newly established Paris office of LEO Innovation Lab is proud sponsor and partner of the first Health Startup Weekend in Paris. Looking forward to sharing creativity and entrepreneurship good vibes! 54 hours to shape innovative activities to improve patients’ and families’ life. Come and participate, or follow the weekend on twitter @LEOinnoFR for French, @LEOInnovation …

Read more

LEO Innovation Lab is the new sponsor for Startup Weekend Arhus Health

LEO Innovation Lab is a new DKK 500 mio. independent unit, established by the industry leading pharmaceutical company LEO Pharma as part of a long-term strategic decision to focus on patient’s needs. The message from LEO Innovation Lab is clear: “We believe that creative and talented people will participate in Startup Weekend Aarhus Health. If …

Read more
See all »

Our Team

Kristian Hart-Hansen

Kristian Hart-Hansen

CEO
Troels Hundahl

Troels Hundahl

CFO
troels@leoilab.com
Nanna Betz Lillelund

Nanna Betz Lillelund

Project Lead
nanna@leoilab.com
Anne Fleischer

Anne Fleischer

Director of Projects
anne@leoilab.com
Daniel Ramirez

Daniel Ramirez

Head of Int. Business Development
daniel@leoilab.com
John Robert Zibert

John Robert Zibert

Medical Director
john@leoilab.com
Marine Tortel

Marine Tortel

Head of LEO Innovation Lab, France
marine@leoilab.com
Troels Ravn Bærentzen

Troels Ravn Bærentzen

Head of PV, Reg. & Compliance
troelsravn@leoilab.com
Helene Hinz

Helene Hinz

Head of Communication
helene@leoilab.com
Martin Brandhøj Christensen

Martin Brandhøj Christensen

IT Support
martin@leoilab.com
Alfonso Lopez

Alfonso Lopez

Digital Manager
alfonso@leoilab.com
Miron Derchansky

Miron Derchansky

Head of LEO Innovation Lab, Canada
miron@leoilab.com
Aude Le Merrer

Aude Le Merrer

Project Lead
aude@leoilab.com
Christina Høgh Selmer Kirk

Christina Høgh Selmer Kirk

Director of Entrepreneurship
christina@leoilab.com
Paul Jacobs

Paul Jacobs

Head of Digital Strategy
paul@leoilab.com
Catalina Cernica

Catalina Cernica

Head of LEO Innovation Lab, UK
catalina@leoilab.com
Christian Sejersen

Christian Sejersen

CTO
christian.sejersen@leoilab.com
Daniel Jensen

Daniel Jensen

Director of Projects
daniel.jensen@leoilab.com
Lars Buch

Lars Buch

Investment Advisor, Ventures
Kristaps Martinsons

Kristaps Martinsons

Associate, Ventures
Brianna Cho

Brianna Cho

Startup Scout, Ventures
Nicholas Hyldelund

Nicholas Hyldelund

Startup Scout, Ventures
Wandrille de Préville

Wandrille de Préville

Social Media Manager FR
Wandrille@leoilab.com
Peter Aksel Villadsen

Peter Aksel Villadsen

peteraksel@leoilab.com