Contact

We work globally

Even though LEO Innovation Lab is spread all over the world with hubs in London, Paris and Toronto, our team of 50 dedicated people work closely to improve life for people living with a skin condition.

Want to be part of the team?

See open positions

If you have a specific inquery

Communications & Press

Manita Dosanjh

PR and Communications Manager

manita.dosanjh@leoilab.com

 

Corporate and Open Innovation Partnerships

Christina Høgh Selmer Kirk

Head of Entrepreneurship & External Innovation

christina@leoilab.com

+45 51 90 25 58

Administration

Troels Hundahl

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

troels@leoilab.com

Partnerships and Investments

Daniel Ramirez

Head of Business Development

daniel@leoilab.com

+34 607251494

Jobs/ Unsolicited Applications

Country hubs

Copenhagen

LEO Innovation Lab, Denmark

Silkegade 8

DK-1113 Kbh K

Denmark

CVR No.:  56 75 95 14

 

Contact Person

Troels Hundahl

troels@leoilab.com

Toronto

LEO Innovation Lab, Canada

123 Commerce Valley Dr., Suite 400

Markham, ONT, L3T 7W8

(647) 284-7922

 

Contact person

Kasper Juul

Kasper.juul@leoilab.com

London

LEO Innovation Lab, UK

Second Home

68-80 Hanbury St

London E1 5JL

UK

 

Contact person

Catalina Cernica

catalina@leoilab.com

San Fransisco

Page Mill Rd

94306 Palo Alto

San Fransisco

 

Contact Person

Daniel Ramirez

daniel@leoilab.com

+34 607251494

 

Tel Aviv

Contact Person

Miron Derchansky

miron@leoilab.com